Snapchat plagiarism update lets you send self-destructing messages to your friends — an excellent feature for sexy time. Just know that your friend will be notified if you take a screenshot of their message.
Buzzfeed remarked Friday that people are “freaking out” over the notifications, which work exactly as you’d expect them to. If you send a “disappearing message” to a friend and they take a screenshot, you’ll get a message on your phone saying so — just like you would on Snapchat.
Note that the notifications are only for the new disappearing message feature, which, if you’re anything like me, you probably can’t figure out how to use anyway. Read more…